Avatar for Dee


Nanny in London: Southwark (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 21 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

A university graduate. During my spare time, I like travelling and visiting new places.
Looking for full time nanny work as I am currently working with a new born and toddler until end of May.

My Experience

I have full time experience with children fro new born up to the age of 11 and experience with multiple kids.

My Qualifications

DBS Checked experience working with children full time +5 years experience.

My Availability

Full time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £17.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/03/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.