Avatar for Aneesha


Babysitter in Leeds

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Aneesha and I am 23 years old from West Yorkshire. I currently work full time in the baby room in a nursery. I hold a clear and enhanced DBS and a first aid certificate. I am happy to help with babysitting duties including newborns, babies and toddlers.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare settings since 2018. I currently work full time a nursery with an up to date DBS certificate and first aid certificate. I have also successfully attained a First Class degree in Childhood Studies.

My Qualifications

I have attained a First Class degree in Childhood Studies, have a clear DBS and I am first aid trained.

My Availability

Weekends and some evenings are possible.
Message me if you’re wanting a weekday and I’ll see if I sort it out for you :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening no no no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.