Avatar for Aisha
image/svg+xml

Aisha

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very friend person, my friends would say I’m very bubbly and energetic and always happy to step forward. I’m a support worker for young people with autism and mental health issues and learning difficulties

My Experience

I’ve looked after children with autism and helped raise children in general

My Qualifications

Currently studying business management in university

My Availability

I am flexible I can work afternoons as I also work nights but my shifts don’t start till 8pm but it changes a lot

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I don’t mind my fees as long as it’s fair

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 31/10/2022)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.