Avatar for Me Me

Me Me

Babysitter in Gillingham

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am MSc student at University of Kent. I am looking for part-time job. As a mother of 4 years old I would like to be part-time nanny which is fit for me.

My Experience

I handled my 4 years old kid before I came UK. I am good at observing child psychology and behavior. And know how to handle the kid.

My Qualifications

Cooking, cleaning, general child hygiene stuffs - preparing breakfast, bathing, cleaning.

My Availability

Child care and tutoring, playing, brain train.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes no no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 GBP per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 03/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.