Avatar for Ffion


Babysitter in Truro

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ffion and I am a third year medical student studying within Treliscke Hospital. I have recently moved to Truro and looking to provide some help to some families around my studies. Outside of Uni I love to explore Cornwall, find new recipes, and endurance running.

My Experience

I have had previous experience of baby sitting as well as looking after my younger brother! I have also have previous experience running summer camps and leading my church youth group. I am a young persons coach at my local athletics club and have up to date first aid qualifications.

My Qualifications

BMBS in Medicine - pending!
4 A levels (A*)
12 GCSEs (A*-A)

First aid qualifications (BLS, ALS, St Johns)
NVBLQ (although recently expired!)

My Availability

My availability in the week will vary depending on placement timings. Weekends are more reliably free!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.