Avatar for Jamie


Babysitter in Stirling

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 29 year old female, with a chemistry degree working full time in Stirling. I am offering babysitting for any one who requires it, any ages, any number of children. I am happy to meet the needs of any and all families, and will easily adapt to your preferred care needs. I am also happy helping with homework and with any activities or sports your children take part in (whether this is practice at home or taking them to/from classes). I am happy to meet your children with you before you let me look after them of course, and If your child has any additional support needs let me know and we can arrange a longer meeting to make sure I can give them all the support they need.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 14, looking after children from 4 months up to 16 years olds over the course of the years. This included a range of after school care including meal preparation, to evening and weekend care including bathing and bedtime routines. Most recently I have looked after children in a sport coach capacity.

My Qualifications

I am DBS and PVG checked, as well as being first aid trained and completed the NSPCC Child Protection in sport and physical activity course.
I have a bachelors degree in Chemistry, as well as some sport qualifications including Grade 6 Ballet, 2nd Kup (Black tag) in Taekwondo and a level 6 Cheerleading coaching qualification.

My Availability

I am a full time worker, so only available evenings and weekends. I can be available last minute in these times if emergencies occur however.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Willing to negotiate on fees. Will add an additional % if working past midnight, also negotiable.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 05/11/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/11/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 05/11/2022)
  • PVG Check (added 05/11/2022)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 05/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.