Avatar for Maria
image/svg+xml

Maria

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Maria, I’m from Mexico, I am 25 years old, I’m currently living as an aupair in London, I have 3 years being an aupair, before that I worked also in a nanny agency and a kindergarden teaching kids between 3 and 5 art skills. I’m an artist, I love art, I love doing things like painting, sculptures, reading, learning new things everyday. I went to school for architecture in Guadalajara Jalisco, Mexico. I took the decision to became an aupair because I love how much you can learn from kids and how much you can teach them. I have been working with kids since 2018 and in 2019 I took a nanny training in New York city. Please contact me to know more about me and my experience send it an e-mail

My Experience

Working in childcare since 2018. Started in a nanny agency, working only the afternoon, in 2019 I moved to United States to become an aupair, I took a nanny training in New York city specially to take care of new borns and kids between 1-5 years old. I am an aupair in London at the moment and working as nanny during the weekeds with kids between 9 and 11 years old.

My Qualifications

Childcare, meal preparation, first aid, good decision making, multitasking, bilingual, very adaptable and flexible. A nanny with 5 years of experience.

My Availability

I am very responsible and very understanding, I am very patience and very lovely, I like to have time to play but also follow the rules and take every responsibility. I cook, whatever type of food specially mexican since I am from mexico, my first language is spanish but I also speak fluent english I took a 1 year curse in United States in 2019. I am very organized and very clean. :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Having a very full experience in childcare since 2018, with an first aid training and a nanny training in new york city in 2019.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 14/06/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.