Avatar for Irene


Registered Childminder Job In Chelmsford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 01 Jun 2024

About Me

My name is Irene Vine and I am an independent midwife providing homebirth services in Essex. I have left my regular job so I can be with my son more and provide quality services for women. My son will be 15 months in June 2024 and is a happy, social little boy. He is still breastfeeding and we co-sleep. We look after and live with my mother in law during the weekends in Chelmsford hence why I'm looking for childcare while I work.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny

Babysitting Jobs

Babysitting 22 Jun, 9:30am - 12pm - CM3
£12/hr - Approx Pay £30
Parking Available
Aged 1

We are looking for a nanny that will look after my little boy while I facilitate a pregnancy circle at the Woodlandwoom in Danbury every Saturday morning. My son will likely be outside most of the time as we will be using the converted barn for the class but there is cover, tables, chairs, some toys and a little forest area. So we are looking for someone happy with this and with ideas for outdoors activities. Happy for the nanny to bring her kids as well (1-2). Toilet upstairs and compost toilets outside. Class starts on the 22.06.24 but will like a couple of sessions before at home so my son familiarises with yourself.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.