Avatar for Angie


Babysitter in Perth

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 46 years old and would be offering Babysitting for evenings and weekends. I am happy to play games and plan activities to keep children busy whilst looking after them.

My Experience

Have done nannying years back and worked in nursery and schools for the past 15 years.

My Qualifications

NNEB/HNC in childcare, PVG checked and registered with SSSC. Also first aid training

My Availability

Evenings and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.