Avatar for Georgia


Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Dec 2022 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m a recent psychology graduate who enjoys working with children and young adults. I am currently working at a specialist college doing 1-1 work with 16-24 year olds with learning difficulties.

My Experience

I have been a research assistant in Lancaster Universities Babylab where we assessed 2 and 4 year olds communication. I also work with teenagers with SEN needs in a college setting, some with physical disabilities.

My Qualifications

I have an Undergraduate degree in Psychology (2:1), 3 A levels (BBC), and 9 GCSE A*-B. I also have relevant training in some first aid.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Open to negotiation.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.