Avatar for Julie
Julie

Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 07 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Friendly trustworthy reliable person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

My Experience

I have 22 years experience. I’ve worked for different families and in a children’s playgroup.

My Qualifications

C.A.C.H.E Diploma in Nursery Nursing. Paediatric first Aid Early Years and Development certificate.

My Availability

I am looking for two days work. I have been working for a family the past ten years looking after there three children my hours have been reduced since they all started school. As both parents are consultants they work different hours each week so they still need help over three days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

After tax/insurance deductions I bring home £10 hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.