Avatar for Cristina


Nanny in Newport (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I love children, I have a lot of imagination to play with them and at the same time teach them autonomy.
I can teach them Spanish and support them in their homework.
I live in Newport

My Experience

I care my cousins and Iwas aupair in USA for 1 year.
I have experience with newborn and special cares for example autistic kids

My Qualifications

I studied in university in Spain.
I did courses for campkids

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 10/12/2022)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.