Avatar for Fea


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2022 Last Updated Dec 2022 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm a semi-retired mother and grandmother looking for some part time work and my love of children makes babysitting perfect. When my children were small I worked in their playschool and school and as they got older I became a school uniform outfitter. After bringing up my granddaughter while her parents worked for the first 10 years I now have some spare time and would love to work with children again.

My Experience

Much of my working life has involved children and I still think working with them is the best most rewarding job you can have.

My Qualifications

My Grammar School qualifications were many years ago. First job in a Loss Adjusters office becoming self-employed once I started a family.

My Availability

Available most of the time especially during the week. Flexible as I can arrange any part-time work I already do around a clients needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/12/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 per hour or part thereof. Extra for over Christmas and new year.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.