Avatar for Isabella


Nanny in East Northamptonshire (also available for babysitting)

Member since Dec 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Bella and I am 19 years old which may seem young to be caring for little ones however I am energetic, patient, dependable and compassionate with a driving license as well as being a non smoker/drinker! For as long as I can remember I have always had a passion for working with children and my dream is to be a midwife!

My Experience

Babysit since the age of 16, had 2 years at college studying health and social care level 3 and now doing an online course to be a midwife in the future!

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 3. Now studying online to receive a diploma for university.

My Availability

Monday to Friday preferably however I am flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.