Avatar for Barbara


Babysitter in Gillingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 28 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper

About Me

A dedicated professional with extensive background and experience in working with children of all ages. Privately mother of two children.

My Experience

Hi, I am currently seeking additional job opportunities as a babysitter, nanny, mother's helper, or nursery assistant during the school holidays and weekends, preferably in the areas of Wigmore, Hempstead, Rainham, and Parkwood. I currently work as a Special Educational Needs (SEN) Learning Support Assistant (LSA). I have extensive experience working with children and young people, as I have worked as a Teaching Assistant (TA) in an outstanding nursery school in London, volunteer TA in primary school, secondary school teacher and I did babysittings.

My Qualifications

Postgraduate study in Children's Psychology.
Master degree.
Teaching assistant Level 2.
DBS check
Full Pediatric First aid course.
Safeguarding children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.