Avatar for caroline
image/svg+xml

Caroline

Household Help in London: Havering (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login 20 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hey there im a 44 year old mum of
3 and nan of 2
i have always loved looking after children
i have a range of experience including challenged and the challenging
i am available for emergencies amd over night stays
my children are grown up now and i loved and miss the company and beautiful times ive shared with my own children and would love to have the opportunity to support nurture and care still for others
i feel i have a wealth of experience and enjoy the new challenge and joy that caring for children brings
although im not a registered childminder or nanny i feel my experience lived compensates.
im in the process of booking in to certificate my skills
but i have 3 well rounded and happy 20 something year olds and two grand children i adore and have regularly

My Experience

i have a range of experiencd the obvious being my own 3 children and 2 grand children
i have worked in a care home with limited capable adults , young people and children
i have 2 autistic nephews which i have a wealth of experience looking after
i have plenty of experience in running a house and maintenance in all aspects
these include building funiture and painting and decorating
i used to run my own cleaning business also on the isle of wight

My Qualifications

i am coshh trained
i have first aid training
i have food hygiene training
i have manuel handling training




My Availability

i am available most days and times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

10

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.