Avatar for Alison


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Whilst I don’t have qualifications as such, I have first hand experience having cared for my disabled brother and babysat and looked after a number of children from newborn through to school ages. If you require anymore details please do contact me.

My Experience

As above, I have looked after a number of children in my last location of Southampton.

My Qualifications

As above, whilst I don’t have any qualifications as such I do have vast experience.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.