Spanna20
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 08 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 34 year old professional living in Newport. I have babysat since I was 14 and am very responsible and reliable. I drive and have my own car.

My Experience

I have babysat for 20 years. I have had childminding jobs whilst studying at university in my 20’s. I have worked at a pre-school as an assistant and helped at summer play schemes.

My Qualifications

I have no official childcare qualifications, I completed a babysitting course a few years ago which included a first aid element.

My Availability

Afternoon, evenings & weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/10/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 15/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.