Avatar for Little C

Little C

Childminder in Preston (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hi i am lisa am 43 years old and have married to kieran for 22 years. we have 5 wonderful children together ranging from 24-8yrs. we are truly blessed being promoted to grandparents in december. my hobbies are dance, walking, horse riding/care and hand casting. i am blessed with a huge outdoor space and will incorporate alot of forest school ideologies within my practice. i have lots of animals that the children can choose to interact with should they wish. i feel this makes us a very unique and nurturing environment for a child to grow in.

My Experience

i come from a nursing background and and currently working in child counselling services and psychotherapy. i hold a level 3 paediatric first aid certificate as well as safeguard training . i am always continuing my personal development taking part in level 2 courses in mental health at work, children with challenging behaviours, autism awareness to name just a few. i am also working towards my equine therapy qualification.

My Qualifications

level 1,2,3 accounting aat
level 1,2,3 counselling and psychotherapy
level 3 paediatric first aid
level 2 animal assisted therapy
level 2 mental health in the workplace
level 2 children with challenging behaviours

My Availability

i am available for before school and after school care. collection from broughton primary (as my son attends) and am available all day monday, tuesday and friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

childminding from £6 per hour
£50 per day 7.30am-5.30pm
(include morning and afternoon snack and lunch)
£4 before school 7.30-8.45 (breakfast offered)
£6.40 after school 3.30-5.30 (snack offered)
£30 per day half term/holiday care 7.30-5.30
£12 per hour 6pm- midnight
£90 overnight 8pm - 7am

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.