Avatar for Lesley
image/svg+xml

Lesley

Nanny in Hereford (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 13 Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello. I am an experienced Nanny with 7+ years experience and mum to 3 wonderful children ages 23, 15 & 17 years.
I Iive with my husband and 2 teenage children plus our border collie, in the Golden Valley. In my spare time I love to bake, draw & paint, read psychology books and long country walks.
I have a recent DBS check, my own car, clean license and a non-smoker. I have previously worked as a sole charge Nanny in North London where I lived for 7 years before returning to Hereford to have my own family. I am a nurturing and caring Nanny, and as I have with my own children, focus on kindness and communication...with of course, fun! I enjoy caring for all ages and hope to continue for many years.

I currently work for 2 families with children ages 12 months and 15 months.
I am looking for another day during the week also, not necessarily a full day.
My current availability is:
*Tuesday 8am-7pm (also late evening babysitting)
*Thursday 8am-7pm (also late evening babysitting)

My Experience

Before my first child was born I worked as a full-time Nanny for 4 years, 5 years in London, one year in Hereford. I have cared for children aged 11 weeks up to 10 years old. I now care for 2 children from separate families ages 12 and 15 months.

My Qualifications

* Paediatric First Aid (Caredemy certificate)
*Food Hygiene & Safety (Caredemy certificate)
*Safeguarding children (Caredemy certificate)
*Autism Spectrum Disorder in children (Caredemy certificate)
*Open University BSc Psychology (first year completed & passed)
*Forensic psychology, Open University (Open Learn certificate of participation & pass)

My Availability



*Tuesday 8am-7pm + evening babysitting
*Wednesday 8am-7pm + evening babysitting
*Thursday 8am-7pm + evening babysitting
*Special events/weddings etc, considered .
*New Year's Eve 2023


*New Availability*
*Friday 1st December 8am-late pm
*Saturday 2nd December 8am-late pm
*Friday 7th December 8am-late pm
*Saturday 8th December 8am-late pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

*£15 per hour (Nanny)
*£12 per hour (evening babysitting)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.