Avatar for Varun


Babysitter in Leicester

Male Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm Varun and I am doing my International Business in masters from Loughborough university and currently I am in need of a part time job

My Experience

I am fresher in this job but I have taken care of my elder sister's babies all the time as she and her husband are full time employees. so I have a personal experience which I think is good as I can take care of babies or infants in the same way.

My Qualifications

I am graduate from India and currently I am doing my masters from Loughborough university.

My Availability

The following availability might change according to my classes schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 22/01/2023)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 22/01/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.