Avatar for Imogen


Babysitter in Carlisle

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Lovely to meet you, I am Imogen.

I am a Psychology graduate and Paediatric Sleep Consultant with lots of previous experience working with little people! I am really passionate about attentive and creative childcare, supporting little ones to learn and grow.

My Experience

For 2 years I worked as a part-time reception classroom assistant assisting with learning activities and

I was a Beaver scout leader for 4 years, supporting groups of children aged 6-9 to explore, learn and play.

I have previous experience as a full time nanny for a little girl from the ages of 3-14 months. I also have done some babysitting locally, as well as home schooling 2 children (7 and 12YO) during the summer holiday. Keeping the children busy with activities, such as educational work, crafts, and cooking. I assisted with light housework and feeding the children their meals during the daytime.

My Qualifications

- Early help for children and families
- L1 Safeguarding and child protection
- Social Media Safeguarding
- Suicide, lets talk

-SIDS and Safer Sleep for Babies Training

-Introduction to Adverse Childhood Experiences and Early Trauma

-Level 2 Understanding Children and Young peoples Mental Health

-12 week, Mental Health First Aid Training
- Young Person Mental Health First Aid Trained

Orchards cookery school
- Chalet cooks qualification

OCN Level 6 Holistic Sleep Coaching Program:
-Theory and knowledge to identify complex problems and work with families who need expert care and compassion. This is the highest accreditation in the industry.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/01/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.