Avatar for Neha


Babysitter in Dundee

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Mum of a three year old and work full time during the week. Looking for fun weekends with more kids around :)

My Experience

I have raised my kid during the covid without any outside help and i think i did a pretty good job. Have done voluntary work for family and friends for taking care of their kids. Naturally empathetic, loving and kids favourite aunt :) You can drop your kid at mine and be absolutely carefree. This service is available at my kid-friendly home.

My Qualifications

MSc and MBA, working full time for almost 8 years.

My Availability

Sat and Sunday usually between 10-1 and 3-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

7 GBP an hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.