Avatar for Emma


Babysitter in Ely

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Friendly and reliable, treating everyone with full respect and loving care. 5 years of nursery experience and I have my own children. Happy to help.

My Experience

5 years nursery and level 3 diploma in childcare. Own experience of 3 children

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare diploma , experienced mum of my own three children

My Availability

Some evenings, weekends and during school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.