Avatar for April


Babysitter in Gloucester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am 25 year old with 6years experience I’m very family orientated and have a passion for working with children

My Experience

I have been doing childcare for 6 years and I love the job I do I have worked my way to being a rota room leader and I haves worked with all ages from 0-5 but have experience of babysitting for military families with older siblings

My Qualifications

Qache L3
DSL trained
First aid
Food hygine

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour
£15 past midnight

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.