Avatar for Chloe

Chloe

Registered Childminder Job In Bromley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

About Me

I have recently moved to London from Australia with my husband (British) and two children - Ellie who is 4 and Tom who is 17 months. We live 2 minutes from Bromley North Station. I am going back to work and I’m looking for someone to look after my son Monday - Friday. My daughter is currently in preschool in Bromley - would be great if that same person can pick her up and do 1 drop off per week.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Ideally looking for someone within walking distance from our house who can care for my son and pick up my daughter at 3:15 and care for her for a few hours. Ideally they would be able to do one drop off per week for my daughter also. 4 days a week it would be 9-5 and one day per week 8-6.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.