
Nanny in Hitchin

Babysitter in Hitchin

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

hi my name is Larainne, i live in a village called Holwell just outside Hitchin with my husband and middle daughter. I enjoy spending my time reading, socialising with my friends, spending time with my granddaughter and having time with my family.I enjoy going out to work and i am honest, very flexible and have a great sense of humour.

My Experience

I have been a room senior running a room of up to seventeen 18-24month old toddlers which i loved and thoroughly enjoyed.I have also worked with babies from 3months upto the age of 5years.I also have the experience of my own three daughters which are in their 30s now, when my girls were younger i worked in elderly care working night shifts.i was a nanny for a little boy for just over a year picking him up from school till mum came home in the evening and cared for him through the holidays when he was at home.I have recently looked after two boys working around dad and mum who worked away from home through the week.

My Qualifications

nvq elderly care safeguarding children
nvq 2 and 3 early years foundation stage
first aid
nvq 2 team leadership

My Availability

I would be available to work any hours even evening babysitting, pick ups from school i am very flexible, trustworthy and reliable...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

to be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.