Avatar for Becky


Babysitter in Dundee

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old and currently work in a nursery in the Dundee area. I have an SVQ3 in child care and work at a nursery within the Dundee area.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience working with children from ages 0-5 years old. I have an SVQ3 in Social Services (Children and Young People) and I am a qualified early years practitioner. I work at a nursery within Dundee, I have experience in working with people with autism. I have a clean PVG.

My Qualifications

I have my SVQ3 in childcare.
I have completed 6 years of high school and I have a qualification in Child, Health and Social Care level 5.

My Availability

I can work from 7pm onwards during the week and anytime at weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 11/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I charge 11 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.