Avatar for Tarannum


Household Help in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Window Cleaner
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a experienced mum of 2. Available to provide safe baby sitting, childcare and household services to busy mums

My Experience

Experienced childcare and home tuition to kids upto 16 years

My Qualifications

Master of science (chemistry and biomedical sciences) and Bachelor of Education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.