Avatar for Holly


Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello and thank you for reading! Here’s abit about myself and my personality; I am a fun, friendly, reliable student. I am currently studying QTS Primary education. I am hard working and currently student teaching in a primary school. I have a full UK Driving license, safeguarding and DBS

My Experience

I am the oldest sibling of 3 and frequently babysit my siblings friends and other families in my home village. I am currently working in a primary school so confident with 4-11year olds.

My Qualifications

Gcse, A-Levels, current degree. Lifeguarding, Safeguarding

My Availability

Subject to change based on lesson rota, so can be much more flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 19/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/02/2024)
  • First Aid Certificate: level 3 paediatric first aid (added 19/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.