Avatar for Mrs P

Mrs P

Private Tutor in Coventry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Private tutor service by highly experienced teacher.
Maths / English.
Year one to year six.
Confidence building / SATs preparation / individualised content.
Current DBS.

My Experience

30 years experience in outstanding and good schools.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) in Primary Education with qualified teacher status.

My Availability

Before school / after school and evenings. Some weekend availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour. Taster hour for £20.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.