Avatar for Mollie


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! I’m a student nurse studying at University of South Wales and I’m currently looking for some babysitting or ad hoc nannying work. I have previous experience as a nanny in London and would love to find a family in my area now to work with.

My Experience

I have had part time positions with 2 families in London and a full time position with another family. I have cared for children from the age of 5 up to 14 although I have a large family with young children so I am confident in caring for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked and have carried out all ages first aid training with my university.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.