Avatar for Faith


Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am faith. seeking for a nanny opportunity with a wonderful family. I am a kind compassionate and caring person. As the oldest of my siblings caregiving has always been a part of my day-to-day. So, naturally I turned to a childcare as a professional at the age of 16 and I have never looked back.
My background caring for infant, toddlers and youth started when I worked as a pre-school assistance after secondary school, I upgraded to working with private families during the day and evening .I have been working with windels Nanny and baby sitting agency for over 4 years after my graduation from the university, I have worked with children ranging from 4 weeks to 16 years. I have experience with twins and children with special needs and am a caregiver certified.
In my free time I enjoy going to the charity homes to do some voluntary work and also visit to pet shelter to spend time with animals who need some extra loves between homes. I am looking to forward to finding the next family that I will be working with long term.

My Experience

1. Maintained the child's health and well-being by providing meals, assisting with hygiene such as bathing, changing diapers, and follow regular routine of child's eating and sleeping schedule.
2.Keeping children living and play area tidy
3.oberving play activities to identify positive and areas in need of improvement .
4. Keep note of behavior issues, food served and medication administered to children.
5.Providing safe and comfortable atmosphere.
6.Established positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities.

My Qualifications

University of Benin Teaching Hospital Edo state (Environmental health 2022)
Caregiver certification (Alison 2022)
Babysitting certificate (Windels baby sitting certification)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 23/02/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.