Avatar for Bel


Household Help in York (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 3rd year International Relations student looking for part time babysitting work

My Experience

I have a younger sister who I have cared for in the past and have experience in cooking hearty meals, cleaning and homework help. I can drive and have experience in summer camps so I have lots of games up my sleeve.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs including 3A*s, 6A's and 2Bs and then A levels in Politics A, Economics A and Biology B and doing a degree in International relations at the UoY

My Availability

I am available Wednesdays, Thursdays and certain weekends so please get in touch so we can discus.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/03/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.