Avatar for Sweta
image/svg+xml

Sweta

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 01 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello,My name is Sweta and I am from India, u have a lot of skills for which you can hire me to take care your child like I am caring,Funny.

My Experience

I had take care of 4 year old child for 3.5 year.i have to ready him for school,After school I had to help him for his homework and his lunch ,dinner everything i had handle.

My Qualifications

I have completed my bachelor's in science, and I have also done AHTM.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 10/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.