Avatar for Lili


Babysitter in Preston

Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hello, I am currently in 20 and I've just recently moved to Preston and looking for additional income

My Experience

I've worked with lots of children, just babysitting for friends and family so with everything going on, I just wanted to as I know a lot of people are having to work more, so I just want to be there for additional support and help the family on the evenings and weekends in case you need to work more, or just want some time to yourself

My Qualifications

I don't have pacific any pacific qualifications in childcare, but I am first-aid trained.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.