Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a university student at Liverpool Hope training to become a primary school teacher. I am in my second year and I am looking to make some extra money at the weekends.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for families for many years and have references from all families. I have also worked with a range of ages in schools and I am passionate to develop my experience with children moving into my career.

My Qualifications

I am currently in university doing a primary teaching degree. I have passed all my GCSE’s and completed my A-levels.

My Availability

I am free Mondays and Wednesdays in the week. I am also available most weekends to babysit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.