Avatar for Katy
image/svg+xml

Katy

Nanny in Dundee (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a 19 year old Qualified Early Years Practitioner currently working for a Council nursery and have been working in childcare for 3 years now. I have experience working with children from the age of newborn to 16years old and I am very confident at catering for each individual child’s different needs. I am just about to begin an online based course at University further my childcare education by earning my BA. I currently have my SVQ in childcare, First Aid trained and am registered with SSSC aswell as having completed more training that i am happy to share. I am looking to support a family and work alongside them to help with their child as well as their needs. I have a personal car so i am available to travel. Feel free to message me through my contact details as I would love to help you and your family out :)

My Experience

2 years spent at a private nursery, I spent a lot of time in each age group room and this is where I was awarded my qualification and eventually was the senior of the 0-2 room.
1 year spent at a council nursery working with 3-5s as an Early Years Assistant.(Current)

My Qualifications

SVQ Level 3 Childcare
PVG check
Registered SSSC
First Aid Trained
Driving License

My Availability

All day, every day
I currently live in dundee but i am due to move to aberdeen in september

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to work out fees with yourself

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 19/04/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.