Avatar for Charlie


Babysitter in Ely

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Young, enthusiastic, big sister! Loves children and pets. I love singing, dancing, and dinsey!

My Experience

I have 3 younger sisters. I have volunteered at an after school club and at a childminder for 6 months

My Qualifications

Currently sitting a psychology degree. I have 3 A levels in psychology, law and politics.

My Availability

Every day other than Sundays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per/hr

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/06/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.