Avatar for Alice


Household Help in Lincoln (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi im Alice, i am currently 18 years old and i am a student Nurse at the university of lincoln. I am currently in my first year. I am a very confident, positive, enthusiastic and kind person. I absolutely love children and i find it very rewarding seeing children happy. I am looking for some work whether it be babysitting, picking up from school, helping around the house, cooking for and looking after kids for busy working parents.

My Experience

I have babysat my next door neighbours son on and off for a year. I have looked after him between the ages of 5-7. I have also entertained, played and looked after him and his friends at his birthday parties.

My Qualifications

Due to me being a student nurse i am first aid trained and basic life support trained; Cpr, resuscitation , wound care/ bandaging, choking/ blocked airway. I also have 3 alevels in law, sociology and politics.

My Availability

Due to me being a student nurse i will be on placement from may 1st and will be working 3 days a week. Therefore i will be available 4 days a week. I am unsure at the moment which 4 days a week i will be free but i am able to move/ rearrange my nursing shifts. Therefore i am happy to take any enquiries for any days/ times as i can make my nursing shifts work around it. However i am free from the 21st of april- 28th of april any day any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

From £7 an hour for anything from School runs/ pickups, cooking tea and babysitting duties.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 19/03/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.