Avatar for Freya


Household Help in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 04 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m Freya, I’m 21 and born in Norwich. I love to read and write and I work in retail at the moment.

My Experience

I was a scout young leader for about a year and I have been in scouting since I was 6 and a half.

My Qualifications

Scouting young leader - 1 year
Event management course finished July 2022

My Availability

I am currently in between jobs so pretty free

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.