Avatar for Emma


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’ll be a very good candidate for the job as I’ve a few nieces who I’m very fond of as they’re of me

My Experience

I’ve experience with my niece she’s very fond of me as I am her and I’ve a lot of patience and understanding with special needs as I’ve got a few things I’ll be happy to explain if/when asked

My Qualifications

I have a few GCSE’s I’m not sure if that’s of any use but I’m sure I can help with the likes of homework

My Availability

Anytime I’m sure can be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

I don’t mind it can be discussed

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/03/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.