Avatar for Nicole


Nanny in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

22 year old from Portsmouth! I have just graduated with my masters degree in forensics and criminal Justice. I am patient, outgoing and will look after your child with care.

My Experience

I have taken care of children from ages ranging between 3-12.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelors and masters degree in criminal Justice and forensic investigation and have experience with babysitting since I was 17 years old

My Availability

Must work around my 9-5 job but I am fully available at night and the weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 25/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are calculated per hour but can be arranged for special circumstances

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 24/03/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.