Avatar for Agnes


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 22 year old final year student nurse. I am friendly and responsible and love to go running and play sports in my spare time.

My Experience

I have a wide variety of experience working with, and looking after, newborns to teenagers. Full clean driving license and very flexible and accommodating. I have experience working with people with physical and learning disabilities.

My Qualifications

Final year student nurse at the University of York. Fully DBS checked and both child and adult first aid trained.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.