Avatar for Kelly

Kelly

Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am an experienced, caring, kind, fun and responsible babysitter, aged 20! I am currently an apprentice at a well known nursery. I do have 2 year experience in childcare from previous jobs, I love my job caring for other families and making sure the children are happy and safe! I also believe in gentle approach.

My Experience

I have worked in 2 nurseries before-hand and have some experience in babysitting. I am first aid trained also!

My Qualifications

First aid trained and DBS checked, working on my level 3 childcare qualification

My Availability

Monday- friend evenings from 6pm onwards. Occasional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 05/11/2023)
  • Training Certificate (added 05/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.