Avatar for Ellie


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Ellie, I am 20 years old and I am a happy, bubbly undergraduate student studying Early Childhood Studies looking to babysit to earn some extra experience.

My Experience

I have experience acting as a PA for an Autistic teenager enabling her to live a more independent life. Through Uni I have done placement in nurseries and primary schools (so am always happy to help with homework etc!) I am recently DBS checked and have also babysat for a few families in the past. I have a range of experience working with children of all ages from 2-15.

My Qualifications

At sixth form I studied ALevels including a Level 3 Extended diploma in Health and Social care, I am DBS checked and am a current final year uni student at the University of Portsmouth studying my BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies degree

My Availability

Available for emergencies, evenings, weekends whenever I am needed!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.