Avatar for Smay

Smay

Registered Childminder With Special Needs Experience Job In Morden

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 06 Jun 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We have two gorgeous children, a 7 year old boy and 4 year old girl. We work in the NHS and charity sector.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

We are looking for help 3-6pm Mon, Tues, Wed, and some Thurs, and possibly 8-9 on weekdays in term-time. This would be around 12-hours. Are you looking for an easy-going family with two delightful children to help as a wrap-around nanny? Are you passionate about providing a warm and nurturing environment to help children grow into rounded and caring individuals? We would love to meet you if so!

We are looking for a wrap-around nanny from September or October, on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and some Thursdays. This is likely to be 12-16 hours a week. We would like it to be based at our home or nearby (SM4 5RS). It would involve school drop-off and pick up, at Poplar and possibly also Wimbledon Chase. It would include looking after the children after school, including activities like arts and crafts, supporting any homework, and doing their supper. It would generally be until 6 although occasional flexibility would be helpful. In the mornings it would mostly be taking them to school. Our daughter has communication delays so SEN experience is a bonus. We’re willing to consider a nanny-share, or accommodating a nanny’s child. We would like it to start and end at our home.

It would be ideal (but not essential) for us if you are Ofsted registered to enable us to use the tax-free childcare scheme. For the right person, we would be willing to help you register with Ofsted.

This role would be ideal for someone who would like a part-time nanny position that enables them to do other things during school hours and on Fridays. If this sounds interesting, we would love to talk to you.

Our home is welcoming and friendly. It is no smoking with no pets. We work in the NHS and international aid and development sectors.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.