Avatar for Alison


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am at your service for watching your children. I am extremely caring and kind and would love to watch your children whilst you go out and do your things.

My Experience

I have previous childcare experience which includes babysitting and teaching. I come from a primary school where I was a student teacher.

My Qualifications

I finished high school in 2021 and started studying towards my teaching degree, I am on a break right now as I want to change universities.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are affordable according to the type of childcare needed.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.