Avatar for Claire

Claire

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 02 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm Claire, 27 years old and a mum to my little boy Bobby who is just turning 2. I offer nanny and babysitting services and am available Monday to Wednesday every week and willing to do the occasional weekend. I'm super friendly, child focused and have plenty of experience in the field.

My Experience

I have nearly 10 years experience working with various ages of children ranging from newborn to 16. I've worked in a school, after school centre, a nursery and been a nanny.

My Qualifications

Higher National Diploma in Advanced Practice working with Children and Families - level Distinction achieved.

My Availability

Mon - Wed weekly.
Occasional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour.

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 01/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.