Avatar for Osi_J


Live In Nanny Job In Sevenoaks

Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

About Me

We live in central Sevenoaks, close to the station and shops, and we both work full time in London. We have a 3.5 year old boy and an 18 month old girl.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for a long term live in nanny housekeeper working hours Monday to Friday. Current routine would have 2 days focused on housekeeping and 3 days focused on nannying but we need someone who is flexible and willing to adapt the balance of housekeeping/nannying as our children’s routines change as they get older. We are looking for someone who is able to take initiative to maintain the household while we are both at work and regarding nannying, someone who prefers to do outdoor activities with the children (weather permitting!). Nannying will be mainly for our 18 month old daughter but both children during school holidays. Our son is at nursery 8:20-3:20 during term time so drivers license is essential for school drop offs/collection. Must have right to work in UK.
We live in a townhouse and accommodation provided is a modern double ensuite room with own balcony big enough to sit outside.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.